540-904-7401 info@bgcswva.org

Locations

Antonio Holland

9th Street Roanoke City

(540) 985-8600

aholland@bgcswva.org

 

Marie Moore

Andrew Lewis Middle (ALMS)

(540) 798-7923

mmoore@bgcswva.org

Jennifer Emerson

Burlington Elementary (BES)

(540) 798-4150

jemerson@bgcswva.org

Zach Bird

Christiansburg Middle (CMS)

(540) 986-6245

zbird@bgcswva.org

Jade Alston

East Salem Elementary (ESES)

(540) 798-8641

jalston@bgcswva.org

Brad Wooten

Eastern Montgomery Elementary (EMES)

(540) 986-5258

bwooten@bgcswva.org

Elizabeth Ratcliff

Eastern Montgomery High

Program Coordinator (EMHS)

(540) 986-6355

eratcliff@bgcswva.org

Kaylee Summey

 

GW Carver Elementary

(GWCES)

(540) 798-5275

ksummey@bgcswva.org

Claire Haynie

Lee M. Waid Elementary (LWES)

(540) 588-2467

chaynie@bgcswva.org

Sherie Altice

Rocky Mount Elementary (RMES)

(540) 986-6463

saltice@bgcswva.org

 

Justin McCray

Shawsville Middle (SMS)

(540) 986-6528 

jmccray@bgcswva.org

Patrick Moore

Vinton Baptist Church (VBC)

(540) 798-4737

pmoore@bgcswva.org